2019-2020 Officers

 

Joyce Spencer Mintz

President

5754 Antietam Dr.
Winston Salem, NC 27106
(919) 796-5090
miss_joyful_joyce@yahoo.com

Fred Nickl

1st Vice President

111 S. Dwyer Ave.
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-857-1792
fatblindguy@gmail.com

Tanya Jones

2nd Vice President

803 Nestleway Drive
Greensboro, NC 27406
336-817-6138
tatarenee1@gmail.com

Rozella Campbell

Secretary Treasurer

2829 Tall Oaks Ct. apt. 11
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
248-410-2411
rozellacampbell2826@gmail.com

Belinda Steele

Assistant Secretary - Awards

Detroit, MI 48219
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Sandy McDaniel

Tournament Director

115 Powell Blvd Apt 14102
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-576-6413
sandymcdan01@yahoo.com

Mike Staab

Asst. Tournament Director

1424 Dormont Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
412-515-9401
chewy1424@aol.com

Terrell Jones

Tournament Statistician

803 Nestleway Drive

Greensboro, NC 27406

336-337-7131

Jones.terrell23@yahoo.com

John Mavis

Rail Manager

1101 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803
313-319-6200
Lmavis@sbcglobal.net

ABBA Finance Committee

 

Fred Nickl (Chair)

111 S. Dwyer Ave.
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-857-1792
fatblindguy@gmail.com

Thomas Lester

19146 Ardmore
Detroit, MI 48235
312-864-0448
Tlester52@att.net

Stephanie Davis

  

Judy Jeter

1031 Howell Drive
Vinton, VA
540-556-3489
Jjo831@cox.net

Regina Waddell

845 East Main St.  
Christiansburg, VA 24079
540-381- 9729
reginaq7898@gmail.com

Rod Wilson

D'Peaches Dinkins

5550 Grasmere Ave
Maple Heights, OH 44137
donitadinkins@ymail.com
216-287-0259

ABBA Legislative Committee

 

Tanya Jones (Chair)

803 Nestleway Drive
Greensboro, NC 27406
336-817-6138
tatarenee1@gmail.com

Clayton Sanders

Ernest Sherrill

67 Charles Lane
Pontiac, MI 48341
248-332-5605

Sharon Williams

1333 W. 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60636
773-474-8025

Annie Giddings

  

Public Relations Committee

 

Tonia Koo (Chair)

2440 Banning Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45239
513-291-0065
Tkoo@cinci.rr.com

Mario Diming (Blind Bowler Editor)

1333 W. 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60636
773-474-8027
Mario_902010@sbcglobal.net

Lateisha Adams

919-567-3825

Ian Koo (Webmaster)

Cincinnati, OH 45239
iankoo99@gmail.com

Sharon Benton

919-755-0700
snbenton@gmail.com

National Tournament Committee

 

Veronica Brandon (Chair)

919-244-9506

Vbrandon6767@gmail.com

Linda Hoepner

8114 Oakland Ave.
Bloomington, MN 55420
952-857-9958
lhoepner1@gmail.com

D'Peaches Dinkins

5550 Grasmere Ave.
Maple Heights, OH 44137
216-287-0259
donitadinkins@gmail.com

Mike Staab

1424 Dormaont Ave.
Pittsburgh, Pa 15216
chewy1424@Aol.com

Rules Interpretation & Enforcement

 

Charles Glasier (Chair)


Kathy Brockman

2735 S. 61st Street
Milwaukee, Wi 53219-3002
Kathybrock1@sbcglobal.net

Rozella Campbell

248-410-2411

Sandy McDaniel

1424 Dormont Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
412-515-9401
chewy1424@aol.com

Rodrick Wilson (Tenative)

4200 Traceview Drive apt. 107
Winston Salem, NC 27106
336-457-4186

Nominating Committee Members

 

A.J. Inglesby (Chair)

406 Hargett St.
Greensboro, NC 27406
336-324-0256
Blindbowler300@me.com

TBA

  

Past Presidents Committee

 

A.J. Inglesby (Current Chair)

Members include all past presidents

AD HOC Fund Raising

 

Janice Erkilla

5253 42nd Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55417
612-722-3041
rerkilla@comcast.net

Linda McClary

1194 Kinglet Ct
Eagan, NM 55123
612-207-5582  
ggeezlouise@yahoo.com

Wilbert Turner


©2019 by American Blind Bowling Association, Inc.