©2019 by American Blind Bowling Association, Inc.

Locations

Michigan
Earnest Sherrill
248-332-5605

All Star Bowling League 321 (NE)

Illinois
Donna Beiermann
618-259-6309
brblinks@gmail.com

Alton Area Blind Bowlers 303

Maryland
Michael Adkins
443-759-2232
adkins670@gmail.com

Baltimore Blind Bowlers 212

Wisconsin
Jeana Angelini
414-759-2038

Brew City Blind Bowlers 331

Illinois
Mary Francese
mkj11875@yahoo.com

Chicago Alba 309

Illinois
Kurt Pearson
773-289-2016
Kurtkrrp@hotmail.com

Chicago Braille Center League 307

Illinois
Robert McDonald
773-255-3121
Ridgeland72@sbcglobal.n

Chicago Peace Breakers 334

Illinois
Vanessa Pitts
773-925-9205
vanessa.apitts@yahoo.com

Chicago Spare Chasers 339

Illinois
Sharon Williams
773-474-8025
saw45mad14@sbcglobal.net

Chicago Tappers 310

Illinois
Lillie Tate
773-924-4697
lillietate38@gmail.com

Chicago Troublemakers 333

Ohio
Tonia Koo
513-291-0065
tkoo@cinci.rr.com

Cincinnati Blind Bowling League

Colorado
Ron Neer
720-207-8644
Ronneer@gmail.com

Colorado Blind Bowling Association 127

Florida
Barbara Lear
386-405-2210
fjlear54@hotmail.com

Daytona Beach Blind Bowlers 121

Pennsylvania
Rose Dorenzo
484-494-6943
scoobydoodoo1922@yahoo.com

Delaware Valley Blind Bowlers 401

Maryland
Lucinda Reeder
301-423-9309
lucindar2@aol.com

DC Blind Bowlers 135

Wyoming

Stacy Fuehrer

Dreamers

North Carolina
Veronica Brandon
919-244-9506
drhmpindevils@gmail.com

Durham Pin Devils 160

Oregon
Laurie Melcher
Rlmelcher@yahoo.com

Eastside Blind Bowlers 143

North Carolina
Jerry Mintz
336-391-0054
Jerrymintz@att.net

Forsyth Blind Bowlers 154

Indiana
Fran Switalski
574-256-1829

Four (4) Blind Mice 345

North Carolina
LaDonna Watts
336-886-3259
lwatts555@icloud.com

Friday Morning Rollers 117

North Carolina
Terrell Jones
336-337-7131
jones.terrell1123@yahoo.com

Gate City Blind Bowlers 166

Ohio
Kimberly E. Swinney
216-663-1655
keswinney@sbcglobal.net

Greater Cleveland Blind Bowler 322

Pennsylvania
Sandy Marsiglia
717-635-9937
sdm240@comcast.net

Harrisburg Capital Blind Bowlers 163

Indiana
Eva Clark
317-701-0057
eclark6543@gmail.com

Indianapolis Bowling League 112

Virginia
Tinisha Randall
757-827-3431
Lgurley@hvacil.org

Insight Strikers Blind Bowlers 622

California
Roy Ramsey
909-355-1400
royramsey100@gmail.com

Journey for the Blind 111 (NS)

Michigan
Julie Rickert
269-532-1003
regerald1962@gmail.com

Kalamazoo Blind Bowlers 308

Illinois
Richard Jarvis
217-652-8736

Laketown Blind Bowlers 337 (NE)

Michigan
Ruth Borough
517-455-7580

Lansing 300 Bowling League 327

New York
Fred Quick
917-991-2518
fred12299@gmail.com

Lighthouse Industries Bowling League 108

California
Harry Cordellos
hcordellos@verizon.net

Longmont Bowler Coasters 170

California
Linda Keeney (Life Member #33)
323-388-3622
JCMavis@gmail.com

Lost Angeles Blind Bowlers 107

Maryland
Susan Rae
301-892-0608

Maryland Blind Bowlers 208

Michigan
Walter Almquist
248-227-7094
walmquist15@icloud.com

Metro Blind Bowlers 606

Lillian Kinley
New York
718-699-8154

Metropolitan Blind Bowlers 138

Daniel Jones
Wisconsin
secretary@mkebb.org

Milwaukee Beer Barrels 311

Minnesota
Linda Hoepner
952-857-6783
LHoepner1@gmail.com

Minneapolis Blind Bowlers 313

California
Chris Johnson
209-681-3959
618wwechamp@gmail.com

Modesto Blind

Michigan
Thomas Lester
tlester52@att.net

Motor City Blind Bowlers 326

Wisconsin
Richard Paraentka
608-833-4006

Out of Sight Bowlers 320

Virginia
Linda Gurley
757-327-2924
Ldgurley@yahoo.com

Peninsula Strikers 134

Pennsylvania
John Anderson
215-410-8524

Philadelphia Area Blind Bowlers 402

Missouri
Scott Trapasso
314-226-2640

Pinsplitters 328

North Carolina
Ginger Rush
919-389-5596
outlawtaxi@earthlink.net

Raleigh Outlaws 157

Virginia
Judy Jeter
540-556-3489
jjo831@cox.net

Roanoke Valley Blind 215

Wisconsin

Rock County Railers 317

North Carolina
Dianne Batchelor
252-442-3253
ddbat@hotmail.com

Rocky Mount Wildcats 155

Montana

Kim Blumenthal

St. Louis Rail Rollers 319

Tennessee
Katherine Henson
615-429-0336
catt42@gmail.com

TNABA of Nashville 109

Pennsylvania
Mike Staab
412-515-9401
chewy1424@aol.com

TopCat Blind Bowlers 306

Oklahoma
David Cooper
918-200-1737
SelenaSundling@sbcglobal.net

Tulsa Strikers

Texas
Jane Austin
903-253-3464
austinj64@yahoo.com

Tyler Texan's Blind Bowling 116

Oregon
Dennis Sprague/Kevin Krawley
971-222-6605

West Side Blind Bowlers 142