bowling ball.png

Leagues

bowling pins.png

California

Journey for the Blind 111 (NS)

Roy Ramsey

909-355-1400

royramsey100@gmail.com

Lost Angeles Blind Bowlers 107

Linda Keeney (Life Member #33)

323-388-3622

JCMavis@gmail.com

Longmont Bowler Coasters 170

Harry Cordellos

hcordellos@verizon.ne

Modesto Blind

Chris Johnson

209-681-3959

618wwechamp@gmail.com

Colorado

Colorado Blind Bowling Association 127

Ron Neer

720-207-8644

Ronneer@gmail.com

Florida

Daytona Beach Blind Bowlers 121

Barbara Lear

386-405-2210

fjlear54@hotmail.com

Illinoise

Alton Area Blind Bowlers 303

Donna Beiermann

618-259-6309

brblinks@gmail.com

Chicago Braille Center League 307

Kurt Pearson

773-289-2016

Kurtkrrp@hotmail.com

Chicago Spare Chasers 339

Vanessa Pitts

773-925-9205

vanessa.apitts@yahoo.com

Chicago Troublemakers 333

Lillie Tate

773-924-4697

lillietate38@gmail.com

Chicago Alba 309

Mary Francese

mkj11875@yahoo.com

Chicago Peace Breakers 334

Robert McDonald

773-255-3121

Ridgeland72@sbcglobal.net

Chicago Tappers 310

Sharon Williams

773-474-8025

saw45mad14@sbcglobal.net

Laketown Blind Bowlers 337 (NE)

Richard Jarvis

217-652-8736

Indiana

Four (4) Blind Mice 345

Fran Switalski

574-256-1829

Indianapolis Bowling League 112

Eva Clark

317-701-0057

eclark6543@gmail.com

Maryland

Baltimore Blind Bowlers 212

Michael Adkins

443-759-2232

adkins670@gmail.com

DC Blind Bowlers 135

Lucinda Reeder

301-423-9309

lucindar2@aol.com

Maryland Blind Bowlers 208

Susan Rae

301-892-0608

Michigan

All Star Bowling League 321 (NE)

Earnest Sherrill

248-332-5605

Lansing 300 Bowling League 327

Ruth Borough

517-455-7580

Kalamazoo Blind Bowlers 308

Julie Rickert

269-532-1003

regerald1962@gmail.com

Metro Blind Bowlers 606

Walter Almquist

248-227-7094

walmquist15@icloud.com

Motor City Blind Bowlers 326

Thomas Lester

tlester52@att.net

Minnesota

Minneapolis Blind Bowlers 313

Linda Hoepner

952-857-6783

LHoepner1@gmail.com

Missouri

Pinsplitters 328

Scott Trapasso

314-226-2640

St. Louis Rail Rollers 319

Kim blumenthal

New York

Lighthouse Industries Bowling League 108

Fred Quick

917-991-2518

fred12299@gmail.com

Metropolitan Blind Bowlers 138

Lillian Kinley

718-699-8154

North Carolina

Durham Pin Devils 160

Veronica Brandon

919-244-9506

drhmpindevils@gmail.com

Friday Morning Rollers 117

LaDonna Watts

336-886-3259

lwatts555@icloud.com

Raleigh Outlaws 157

Ginger Rush

919-389-5596

outlawtaxi@earthlink.net

Forsyth Blind Bowlers 154

Jerry Mintz

336-391-0054

Jerrymintz@att.net

Gate City Blind Bowlers 166

Terrell Jones

336-337-7131

jones.terrell1123@yahoo.com

Rocky Mount Wildcats 155

Dianne Batchelor

252-442-3253

ddbat@hotmail.com

Ohio

Cincinnati Blind Bowling League

Tonia Koo

513-291-0065

tkoo@cinci.rr.com

Greater Cleveland Blind Bowler 322

Kimberly E. Swinney

216-663-1655

keswinney@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma

Tulsa Strikers

David Cooper

918-200-1737

SelenaSundling@sbcglobal.net

Oregon

Eastside Blind Bowlers 143

Oregon

Laurie Melcher

Rlmelcher@yahoo.com

West Side Blind Bowlers 142

Dennis Sprague/Kevin Krawley

971-222-6605

Pennsylvania

Delaware Valley Blind Bowlers 401

Rose Dorenzo

484-494-6943

scoobydoodoo1922@yahoo.com

Philadelphia Area Blind Bowlers 402

John Anderson

215-410-8524

Harrisburg Capital Blind Bowlers 163

Sandy Marsiglia

717-635-9937

sdm240@comcast.net

TopCat Blind Bowlers 306

Mike Staab

412-515-9401

chewy1424@aol.com

Tennessee

TNABA of Nashville 109

Katherine Henson

615-429-0336

catt42@gmail.com

Texas

Tyler Texan's Blind Bowling 116

Jane Austin

903-253-3464

austinj64@yahoo.com

Virginia

Insight Strikers Blind Bowlers 622

Tinisha Randall

757-827-3431

Lgurley@hvacil.org

Peninsula Strikers 134

Linda Gurley

757-327-2924

Ldgurley@yahoo.com

Roanoke Valley Blind 215

Judy Jeter

540-556-3489

jjo831@cox.net

Wisconsin

Brew City Blind Bowlers 331

Jeana Angelini

414-759-2038

Out of Sight Bowlers 320

Richard Paraentka

608-833-4006

Milwaukee Beer Barrels 311

Daniel Jones

secretary@mkebb.org

Rock County Railers 317

Thomas Wolf

608-289-2627

tawolf22@att.net

Wyoming

Dreamers

Stacy Fuehrer